NEWS: For A Record Seventh Time Lionel Messi Wins The 2021 Ballon d’Or

The king has done it again, Lionel Messi as received the 2021 Ballon d’Or for the 7th time.

Paris St-Germain and Argentina forward Lionel Messi won the Ballon d’Or – awarded to the best footballer of the year – for a record seventh time.

Bayern Munich and Poland striker Robert Lewandowski came second, Chelsea and Italy midfielder Jorginho was third and Real Madrid’s French striker Karim Benzema finished fourth.

Whats Your Reaction?

Back to top button