Lil Wayne To Feature On Jack Harlow’s “Come Home The Kids Miss You” Album

Jack Harlow as shared the official track list for his sophomore album titled Come Home The Kids Miss You, due to be released on May 6th.

Also Check Reginae Carter Talks Lil Wayne Reuniting With T.I., Her Proudest Moment With Her Father & More [Video]

It as been shown on track #13, their is a feature from the legendary rapper Lil Wayne in the song christened Poison.

1. “Talk of the Town”
2. “Young Harleezy”
3. “I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile”
4. “First Class”
5. “Dua Lipa”
6. “Side Piece”
7. “Movie Star” feat. Pharrell
8. “Lil Secret”
9. “I Got a Shot”
10. “Churchill Downs” feat. Drake
11. “Like a Blade of Grass”
12. “Parent Trap” feat. Justin Timberlake
13. “Poison” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Nail Tech”
15. “State Fair”

Check Out:

  1. Wiz Khalifa Talks Friendship With Lil Wayne
  2. Roberto Ft. Harmonize – My Baby
  3. Yo Maps – Location Mp3 Download
  4. Machine Gun Kelly Feat Lil Wayne – Drug Dealer
  5. Cleo Ice Queen Ft. Towela Kaira – On My Own
  6. Latto – Sunshine (Feat Lil Wayne & Childish Gambino)
  7. Tyga ft Lil Wayne- Spicy (music video)
  8. Umusepela Chile Ft Stevo – Judas Kiss mp3

Related Articles

Back to top button